Below is a list of the core membership of the bands, though we do maintain an association with players for project-based work. For more details and, if you’re interested in playing with either band, please view our vacancies page and get in touch!

Regent Brass

Soprano Cornet – Freddie Mayers
Principal Cornet – Peter Yarde Martin
Solo Cornet – Jim Osiol, Ben Russell, Ocean Cheung
Repiano Cornet – Hannah Cooper
2nd Cornet – Ollie Pugh, David D’Costa
3rd Cornet – Ian Hayes, Vacancy
Flugel Horn – Nicola Stephenson
Solo Horn – Neil Rossitter
1st Horn – Andrew Collis
2nd Horn – Eldfrid Rongevær-Boother, Stephen Carney
Solo Baritone – Steve Rongevær-Boother
2nd Baritone – Vacancy
1st Trombone – Abbie Jenkins
2nd Trombone – Elin Sjursen
Bass Trombone – Greg Sterling
Euphonium – Vacancy, Harry Weir
Eb Bass – Adrian Parker, Nathan Mansell
Bb Bass – Roland
Percussion – David Weir, Ashley Clegg, Craig Glenday

Regent Community Brass

Soprano Cornet – Iain Campbell
Principal Cornet – Cath French
Solo Cornet – Kerry Bearman, Felix Sulintan, Mark Jobling, Katie Lloyd-Thomas
Repiano Cornet – Mike Hurford
2nd Cornet – Adrian Bullock, Sam Abner
3rd Cornet – Angela Draper, Francisco Martin
Flugel Horn – Jill Rowlinson
Solo Horn – Abby Naylor
1st Horn – Duncan Alston
2nd Horn – Alastair Clements
1st Baritone – Neil Addison
2nd Baritone – Steve Ward
1st Trombone – Tim Alston
2nd Trombone – Tricia Nicholson
Bass Trombone – Michal Kloucek
Euphonium – Mark Butcher, Cristina Davis
Eb Bass – Andrew Theophilos, Peter Clements
Bb Bass – Syd McGowan, Vacancy
Percussion – Vacancy

Keep up with our news and upcoming events by subscribing:
Latest tweets
Impossible to retrieve tweets. Try again later.
Amazon Affiliates